Business Cooperation

Unternehmenskooperation

Betriebszeiten: 8:30 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr, Montag bis Freitag außer an gesetzlichen Feiertagen.
Europa
HUAWEI AppGallery: Wan Ching Tseng
E-Mail: wan.ching.tseng@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Kang Lin
E-Mail: lin.kang@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Andrew B Walsh
E-Mail: andrew.b.walsh@huawei.com
WhatsApp: +353877944833
WeChat: AndrewBWalsh
HUAWEI Ads: Tang Zhifang
E-Mail: euads2c@huawei.com
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
E-Mail: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher-Service: Tang Zhifang
E-Mail: euads2c@huawei.com
Petal-Maps-Partnerdienst: Liang Shiting
E-Mail: liangshiting@huawei.com
Asien
HUAWEI AppGallery: Gao Dazhou
E-Mail: gaodazhou@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Zhang Qitao
E-Mail: tao.zhangqitao@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Zou Dingfei
E-Mail: zoudingfei@huawei.com
WhatsApp: +60176061872
WeChat: 18318933825
HUAWEI Ads: Wu Jiaqun
E-Mail: wujiaqun@huawei.com
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
E-Mail: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher-Service: Wu Jiaqun
E-Mail: wujiaqun@huawei.com
Petal-Maps-Partnerdienst: Shi Yibin
E-Mail: shiyibin@huawei.com
Lateinamerika
HUAWEI AppGallery: Ernesto Galvan De La Garza
E-Mail: ernesto.galvan@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Fabrizio Sagnelli Gomez
E-Mail: fabrizio.sagnelli@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Erick Enrique Tapia Figueroa
E-Mail: ericke.figueroa@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads: Zhang Jincheng
E-Mail: huaweiadslatam@huawei.com
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
E-Mail: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher-Service: Zhang Jincheng
E-Mail: huaweiadslatam@huawei.com
Petal-Maps-Partnerdienst: Ding Chengcheng
E-Mail: ding.chengcheng@huawei.com
Nahost und Nordafrika
HUAWEI AppGallery: Ahmed El Demery
E-Mail: ahmed.el.demery@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Ferand Aranout
E-Mail: ferand.aranout@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Muhammad El Amier Elmiery
E-Mail: muhammade.elmiery@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads: Li Jipeng
E-Mail: lijipeng1@huawei.com
WhatsApp: 00971585432666
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
E-Mail: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher-Service: Li Jipeng
E-Mail: lijipeng1@huawei.com
WhatsApp: 00971585432666
Petal-Maps-Partnerdienst: Qi Hui
E-Mail: qihui2@huawei.com
Südliches Afrika
HUAWEI AppGallery: Du Qingcheng
E-Mail: duqingcheng@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Ferand Aranout
E-Mail: ferand.aranout@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Chen Haihong
E-Mail: haihong.chen@huawei.com
WhatsApp: +8613823711981
WeChat: 903902901
HUAWEI Ads: Li Jipeng
E-Mail: lijipeng1@huawei.com
WhatsApp: 00971585432666
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
E-Mail: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Li Jipeng
E-Mail: lijipeng1@huawei.com
WhatsApp: 00971585432666
Russland
HUAWEI AppGallery: Zhao Wei
E-Mail: chocolate.zhaowei@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Li Jiaxing
E-Mail: lijiaxing19@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Du Pu
E-Mail: dupu@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads:
E-Mail: ruads@huawei.com
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
E-Mail: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
Petal-Maps-Partnerdienst: Andrey Gorshkov
E-Mail: andrey.gorshkov@huawei.com
HUAWEI Developers kontaktieren
developereu@huawei.com
developerapac@huawei.com
developerla@huawei.com
developermea@huawei.com
developersa@huawei.com
developer_ru@huawei.com