Business Cooperation - HUAWEI Developer

Europe:
AppGallery: Chen Pengyu

Email: chenpengyu9@huawei.com

Themes: Kang Lin

Email: lin.kang@huawei.com

Ability Gallery: Andrew B Walsh

WeChat: AndrewBWalsh

WhatsApp: +353877944833

Email: andrew.b.walsh@huawei.com

Ads & Monetize: Tang Zhifang

E-mail: euad2020@huawei.com

Asia:
AppGallery: Tey Lik Yang

Email: skyson.tey@huawei.com

Themes: Zhang Qitao

Email: tao.zhangqitao@huawei.com

Ability Gallery: Zou Dingfei

WeChat: 18318933825

WhatsApp: +60176061872

Email: zoudingfei@huawei.com

Ads & Monetize: Wu Jiaqun

Email: wujiaqun@huawei.com

Latin America:
AppGallery: Ernesto Galvan De La Garza

Email: ernesto.galvan@huawei.com

Themes: Fabrizio Sagnelli Gomez

Email: fabrizio.sagnelli@huawei.com

Ability Gallery: Erick Enrique Tapia Figueroa

Email: ericke.figueroa@huawei.com

Ads & Monetize: Zhang Jincheng

E-mail: zhangjincheng@huawei.com

Middle East & North Africa:
AppGallery: Ahmed El Demery

Email: ahmed.el.demery@huawei.com

Themes: Ferand Aranout

Email: ferand.aranout@huawei.com

Ability Gallery: Muhammad El Amier Elmiery

Email: muhammade.elmiery@huawei.com

Ads & Monetize: Li Jipeng

WhatsApp: 00971585432666

E-mail: lijipeng1@huawei.com

Southern Africa:
AppGallery: Du Qingcheng

Email: duqingcheng@huawei.com

Themes: Ferand Aranout

Email: ferand.aranout@huawei.com

Ability Gallery: Chen Haihong

WeChat: 903902901

WhatsApp: +8613823711981

Email: haihong.chen@huawei.com

Ads & Monetize: Li Jipeng

WhatsApp: 00971585432666

E-mail: lijipeng1@huawei.com

Russia:
AppGallery: Zhao Wei

Email: chocolate.zhaowei@huawei.com

Themes: Li Jiaxing

Email: lijiaxing19@huawei.com

Ability Gallery: Du Pu

Email: dupu@huawei.com

Ads & Monetize: Liang Tianlong

Email: liangtianlong@huawei.com