Business Cooperation

Business Cooperation

Operating hours: 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM from Monday to Friday except for statutory public holidays.
Europe
HUAWEI AppGallery: Wan Ching Tseng
Email: wan.ching.tseng@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Kang Lin
Email: lin.kang@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Andrew B Walsh
Email: andrew.b.walsh@huawei.com
WhatsApp: +353877944833
WeChat: AndrewBWalsh
HUAWEI Ads: Tang Zhifang
Email: euads2c@huawei.com
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
Email: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Tang Zhifang
Email: euads2c@huawei.com
Petal Maps Partner Service: Liang Shiting
Email: liangshiting@huawei.com
Asia Pacific
HUAWEI AppGallery: Gao Dazhou
Email: gaodazhou@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Zhang Qitao
Email: tao.zhangqitao@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Zou Dingfei
Email: zoudingfei@huawei.com
WhatsApp: +60176061872
WeChat: 18318933825
HUAWEI Ads: Wu Jiaqun
Email: wujiaqun@huawei.com
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
Email: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Wu Jiaqun
Email: wujiaqun@huawei.com
Petal Maps Partner Service: Shi Yibin
Email: shiyibin@huawei.com
Latin America
HUAWEI AppGallery: Ernesto Galvan De La Garza
Email: ernesto.galvan@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Fabrizio Sagnelli Gomez
Email: fabrizio.sagnelli@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Erick Enrique Tapia Figueroa
Email: ericke.figueroa@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads: Zhang Jincheng
Email: huaweiadslatam@huawei.com
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
Email: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Zhang Jincheng
Email: huaweiadslatam@huawei.com
Petal Maps Partner Service: Ding Chengcheng
Email: ding.chengcheng@huawei.com
Middle East & North Africa
HUAWEI AppGallery: Ahmed El Demery
Email: ahmed.el.demery@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Ferand Aranout
Email: ferand.aranout@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Muhammad El Amier Elmiery
Email: muhammade.elmiery@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads: Li Jipeng
Email: lijipeng1@huawei.com
WhatsApp: 00971585432666
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
Email: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Li Jipeng
Email: lijipeng1@huawei.com
WhatsApp: 00971585432666
Petal Maps Partner Service: Qi Hui
Email: qihui2@huawei.com
Southern Africa
HUAWEI AppGallery: Du Qingcheng
Email: duqingcheng@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Ferand Aranout
Email: ferand.aranout@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Chen Haihong
Email: haihong.chen@huawei.com
WhatsApp: +8613823711981
WeChat: 903902901
HUAWEI Ads: Li Jipeng
Email: lijipeng1@huawei.com
WhatsApp: 00971585432666
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
Email: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Li Jipeng
Email: lijipeng1@huawei.com
WhatsApp: 00971585432666
Russia
HUAWEI AppGallery: Zhao Wei
Email: chocolate.zhaowei@huawei.com
HUAWEI Themes: Li Jiaxing
Email: lijiaxing19@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Du Pu
Email: dupu@huawei.com
HUAWEI Ads:
Email: ruads@huawei.com
HUAWEI AppTouch: Xie Jiahong
Email: max.xiejiahong@huawei.com
Petal Maps Partner Service: Andrey Gorshkov
Email: andrey.gorshkov@huawei.com
Contact HUAWEI Developers
developereu@huawei.com
developerapac@huawei.com
developerla@huawei.com
developermea@huawei.com
developersa@huawei.com
developer_ru@huawei.com