支持-商务合作

Business Cooperation

Get assistance with enrolling business cooperation issues.

Operating Hours:8:30 AM - 18:00 PM from Monday to Friday except statutory public holidays.

If you want to cooperate with us on open capabilities, software, Games, paid promotion, or anything else, don't hesitate to contact us in one the following ways.

Europe:
AppGallery: Li Jin

WeChat:441478380

WhatsApp: +358503589004

Email: jin.li5@huawei.com

Themes: Kang Lin

Email: lin.kang@huawei.com

Ability Gallery: Andrew B Walsh

WeChat:AndrewBWalsh

WhatsApp: +353877944833

Email: andrew.b.walsh@huawei.com

Asia:

AppGallery: Wen huan

QQ: 516261545

Skype: wenhuan2015

Email: wenhuan@huawei.com

Themes: Napath Chatrungrangsi

Email: napath.c@huawei.com

Latin America:

AppGallery: Zhao Yulei (Yuri)

WeChat: 51082963

Whatsapp: +525543393806

Email: zhaoyulei@huawei.com

Themes: Ni Zheng

Email: nizheng1@huawei.com

Middle East & North Africa:

AppGallery: Gary Bin

QQ: 85841656

Whatsapp: +971554187231

Email: binlei@huawei.com

Themes: Fan Xiaotian

Email: fan.xiaotian@huawei.com

Southern Africa:

AppGallery: Du Qingcheng

Email: duqingcheng@huawei.com

Themes: Yashaar Mikhail Mall

Email: yashaar.mikhail.mall@huawei.com