Business Cooperation - HUAWEI Developer

Europe:
HUAWEI AppGallery: Wan Ching Tseng

Email: wan.ching.tseng@huawei.com

HUAWEI Themes: Kang Lin

Email: lin.kang@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Andrew B Walsh

WeChat: AndrewBWalsh

WhatsApp: +353877944833

Email: andrew.b.walsh@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads: Tang Zhifang

Email: huaweiadseurope@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Tang Zhifang

Email: huaweiadseurope@huawei.com

Asia Pacific:
HUAWEI AppGallery: Gao Dazhou

Email: gaodazhou@huawei.com

HUAWEI Themes: Zhang Qitao

Email: tao.zhangqitao@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Zou Dingfei

WeChat: 18318933825

WhatsApp: +60176061872

Email: zoudingfei@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads: Wu Jiaqun

Email: wujiaqun@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Wu Jiaqun

Email: wujiaqun@huawei.com

Latin America:
HUAWEI AppGallery: Ernesto Galvan De La Garza

Email: ernesto.galvan@huawei.com

HUAWEI Themes: Fabrizio Sagnelli Gomez

Email: fabrizio.sagnelli@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Erick Enrique Tapia Figueroa

Email: ericke.figueroa@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads: Zhang Jincheng

Email: huaweiadslatam@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Zhang Jincheng

Email: huaweiadslatam@huawei.com

Middle East & North Africa:
HUAWEI AppGallery: Ahmed El Demery

Email: ahmed.el.demery@huawei.com

HUAWEI Themes: Ferand Aranout

Email: ferand.aranout@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Muhammad El Amier Elmiery

Email: muhammade.elmiery@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads: Li Jipeng

WhatsApp: 00971585432666

Email: lijipeng1@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Li Jipeng

WhatsApp: 00971585432666

Email: lijipeng1@huawei.com

Southern Africa:
HUAWEI AppGallery: Du Qingcheng

Email: duqingcheng@huawei.com

HUAWEI Themes: Ferand Aranout

Email: ferand.aranout@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Chen Haihong

WeChat: 903902901

WhatsApp: +8613823711981

Email: haihong.chen@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads: Li Jipeng

WhatsApp: 00971585432666

Email: lijipeng1@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Li Jipeng

WhatsApp: 00971585432666

Email: lijipeng1@huawei.com

Russia:
HUAWEI AppGallery: Zhao Wei

Email: chocolate.zhaowei@huawei.com

HUAWEI Themes: Li Jiaxing

Email: lijiaxing19@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ability Gallery: Du Pu

Email: dupu@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads: Liang Tianlong

Email: liangtianlong@huawei.com

HUAWEI Ads Publisher Service: Liang Tianlong

Email: liangtianlong@huawei.com