To use the Grab & drop feature, enable it first.
Enabling path: Settings > System > Shortcuts & gestures > Grab & drop.

"Grab & drop" and grabshot are triggered by the same gesture. Their impact on each other is as follows.
| Grab & Drop Enabled | Grab & Drop Disabled |
|---|---|
Grabshot enabled: Original images are transferred in gallery scenarios. Screenshots are transferred in other scenarios. Grabshot disabled: Original images are transferred in gallery scenarios. No screenshot is captured or transferred in other scenarios. | Grabshot enabled: Screenshots are only captured, but not transferred. Grabshot disabled: No screenshot is captured or transferred. |
When both features are enabled and the current app has registered the Grab & drop event, clenching the fist will trigger both features. Under the image transferred using Grab & drop, there is the Save screenshot to this device option (deselected initially by default).
The user can manually select the option to save the screenshot locally, and the system will record the choice as the default setting for the next operation. If the user chooses to save the screenshot, the screenshot will be saved to the gallery while being transferred.
