If you need to remove a previously acquired permission due to application feature adjustments or other changes, you can perform the operation by referencing the following methods.
The built application will not contain the permission.
For restricted open permissions, permissions available to enterprise applications, and permissions available to MDM applications, the profile will retain the original permissions after the application is repackaged, which does not affect application release. The platform review will be based on the permission settings in the module.json5 file.