目录

How do I display the permission request dialog box again when the user has denied a permission?

The existing design for the permission request dialog box offers users a one-time choice between always allowing or always denying. If the user chooses to deny the permission, the application can display a dialog box to direct the users to the Settings page to grant the necessary permissions. For details, see step 4 "Perform subsequent operations based on the authorization result" in Requesting User Authorization.