目录

How do I ensure user information stored in Preferences is not cleared after each run?

To keep the user information stored in Preferences intact after each run, follow these steps:

  1. In DevEco Studio, choose Run > Edit Configurations.
  2. In the Run/Debug Configurations window, go to the General tab.
  3. Under Installation Options, select Keep Application Data.